Listen to the New Album from Pursuit Grooves

Publish date:
Updated on

Today, East Coast producer Pursuit Grooves (a.k.a. Vanessa Smith) dropped the Broadcasting a Sensory Sequence LP, her first full-length offering since 2011's Frantically Hopeful album for Tectonic and the official return to Smith's own What Rules label since 2008. The eclectic artist describes her new album as "funky" and "uptempo," which comes across in freebie single "Code Nexion" (download it here). The 11-track Broadcasting a Sensory Sequence album is available to stream and download below.