Locked Groove, Last Magpie, DFRNT, and More Featured on Upcoming Needwant Comp

Publish date:

London's Needwant label has enlisted event and mix curators Future Disco to deliver a collection of summer-minded tunes for the forthcoming Poolside Sounds Vol. II compilation. Focused on the sunshine-flecked, warm-blooded sounds that are primed for the months to come, the forthcoming mix will feature tunes from Locked Groove, Last Magpie, DFRNT, Axel Boman, and others, with a sprinkling of exclusive cuts—including a remix of the late, great Romanthony—thrown in as well. Poolside Sounds Vol. II will come as a mixed—put together by Future Disco founder Sean Brosnan—and unmixed collection for those wishing to uitlize the tunes for their own summer dancefloor concoctions. Before the compilation drops on June 24, its complete tracklist and promotional teaser video are included below.

01 DFRNT "Nobody Stop Me (feat. Caye Slaymaker)"
01 Kiwi "Mayfly Feat Amy Skippings"
02 James Welsh "The Way"
03 J.Wiltshire "Take It off My Mind"
04 Last Magpie "Who Knows Where Love Goes"
05 Bonar Bradberry "3two5"
06 Man Tear "Outside Amore"
07 Softwar - This Time Around
08 Axel Boman "Cubic Mouth"
09 Nightplane "Gates Of Dawn"
10 Cleov "Crush On You (Chasing Kurt Remix)"
11 Locked Groove "Do It Anyway"
12 Paolo Rocco "Move Body, Move Forward"
13 Romanthony "Bring You Up (PBR Streetgang Remix)"
14 Antonio Olivieri "Tiny Nut"
15 Artful & Ridney "Missing You Feat Terri Walker (Future Disco Odyssey Edit)"
16 Panama "It's Not Over (Dave DK Dub)"