Massimiliano Pagliara Returns to Live at Robert Johnson

Publish date:
Updated on

Techno futurist Massimiliano Pagliara has announced that he will deliver his second full-length album via the venerable Live at Robert Johnson imprint in September. Following the release of his 2011 debut LP, Focus for Infinity, the Italian-born, Berlin-based producer has issued a number of solo and collaborative 12"s for the Frankfurt-based outlet, most recently surfacing with last year's Magic Serials 12". His forthcoming LP, entitled With One Another (artwork above), showcases Pagliara's knack for production with analog synths, will feature artists such as Telephones, nd_baumecker, and Lee Douglas, and is set to be released on vinyl and digital on September 15. Tracklists for both formats have been included below.

Tracklist – digital:
1. And We Kissed
2. A Dream I Get Stuck In
3. Long Distance Call (with Telephones)
4. We Have Time (feat. Mavin)
5. Everything That Happens Is Supposed To Happen
6. Gagacid (with nd_baumecker)
7. Fall Again (with Lee Douglas)
8. Native Tribes Of Jupiter (with Credit 00)
9. Can't Get You Out Of My System
10. With One Another (with Benedikt Frey)
11. Now And Forever

Tracklist – 2 x LP (Vinyl includes download code for the album):
A1. A Dream I Get Stuck In
A2. Long Distance Call (with Telephones)
B1. We Have Time (feat. Mavin)
B2. Everything That Happens Is Supposed To Happen
C1. Gagacid (with nd_baumecker)
C2. Fall Again (with Lee Douglas)
D1. Native Tribes Of Jupiter (with Credit 00)
D2. With One Another (with Benedikt Frey, feat. Nadia D'Alò)