Matthewdavid Readies Debut LP for Brainfeeder

Publish date:

When it rains, it pours, right? The adage certainly rings true with LA tape- and rhythm-experimentalist Matthewdavid, as he follows up the announcement of the International EP for Brainfeeder with word of his forthcoming debut LP for the same label, entitled Outmind. The Leaving Records boss will drop his record on April 18, which will feature appearances from Flying Lotus, Niki Randa of Long Beach outfit Blank Blue, and Atlanta vocalist Dog Bite, who appears on lead single "International" (hear that here). You can check out the album art and tracklist for Outmind below. (via Resident Advisor)

01. Los Angeles Is Beautiful
02. Noche y Dia / San Raphael
03. Prayers at Bedtime
04. International feat. Dogbite
05. Group Tea feat. Flying Lotus
06. Like You Mean It
07. Epic Swan
08. Floor Music feat. Niki Randa
09. Cucumber-Lime
10. Today, Same Way
11. Being Without You
12. No Need To Worry / Mean Too Much (Suite)