Maurice Fulton to Release Third Boof Album

Publish date:
Updated on

UK-based house producer Maurice Fulton hasn't put out too much of his own original material within the past year, contenting himself instead by working as a producer and dropping a string of fantastic remixes. However, that's all set to change as he readies Shhh, Dandelions at Play, the third album from his Boof moniker, on his own BubbleTease Communications label (which as of today is only represented online by an excellent podcast series). The LP drops June 24, but in the meantime you can preview the album art, tracklisting, and some samples below. (via Resident Advisor)


01. Looking Around in 5c
02. Joi Is Smiling
03. Now She's Jumping
04. Lulu Is Going to Win the Race
05. Space Potatoes (Maurice Fulton mix)
06. Future Plants
07. Dandelions at Play
08. Dinge Dig
09. Eric Has His G