Mock & Toof Preps Sophomore LP

Publish date:
Updated on

Arriving two years after its first LP, Temporary Happiness is the sophomore full-length on its way from UK production duo Mock & Toof. The 10-track record is scheduled to hit retailers on October 1 via Tiny Sticks, but will be preceded by its first single, "My Head," on September 17. You can stream that tune below, where you'll also find the artwork and tracklist for Mock & Toof's forthcoming album. (via Resident Advisor)

01. Confusion Time
02. My Head


03. Sleeper
04. Everything Is Known
05. Don't Work, Don't Care
06. Wake Me Up
07. Happy Crash
08. Get Out Of the Vay
09. Walking the Streets
10. Snowball