Moodymann Drops New Album

Publish date:

No stranger to the unconventional, techno/house veteran Moodymann has spontaneously dropped a new album. The seven-track record, entitled ABCD, is available exclusively on vinyl through the Detroit native's own label, Mahogoni/ KDJ, and follows the release of last year's excellent Why Do U Feel EP. The new record's artwork and tracklist are included below. (via Resident Advisor)


01 Watcha Say
02 No Time 2 Stop
03 Warnin
04 9 Nites To Nowhere
05 Watchn U
06 Run
07 Go 2 Make It