New Compilations Coming From Get Physical, Ed Banger

Publish date:

Who doesn't love a good compilation? There's nothing quite like a handful of your favorite artists brought together with some surprising new favorites and obscure discoveries, all dropping a song or two that may not have been available to you otherwise. So, needless to say, we're excited about a couple such releases from the Get Physical and Ed Banger labels. Released yesterday on Get Physical, Full Body Workout Vol. 7 is a 10-song disc featuring an array of house and techno styles from the likes of Pele, Smash TV, Bjorn Wilke, and Martin Dawson. And from our French friends at Ed Banger, a new compilation called Let the Children Techno will drop on February 14 with 19 tracks, including new songs from L-Vis 1990, Flying Lotus, Skream, Mr. Oizo, Sebastian, Discodeine, and many more. Also, those party-loving folks will be celebrating the new release about a week before it's available at XOYO, with performances from Busy P, DJ Mehdi (both pictured above), a "very special guest," and others. You can check out more details on that party here, and the artwork and tracklists for both compilations are below.

01. Smash TV - Baby Got Me Open
02. Martin Dawson - What The Fuck
03. SIOPIS feat. Mr. Brean - Dog Or Dusta
04. Bjorn Wilke & Someone Else - Guten Morgen
05. Javier Logares - Proyecto Lazer
06. Jona - Silver
07. Miguel Toro & Argenis Brito - Sweet Spot
08. Pele - My Boogie
09. Israel Sunshine - Pickles
10. Findling & Lihab - Shaft Of Sunlight


01. MR OIZO - Let The Children Techno
02. BUSY P - Procrastinator
03. DUKE DUMONT - Hipgnosis
04. SIRIUSMO - Idiot
05. PARA ONE & TACTEEL - Infinity Riser (Remix of Bernard Fevre's Dali)
06. BREAKBOT - Shades Of Black
07. SEBASTIAN - Enio
08. MATTIE SAFER - Is That Your Girl? feat. Telli from Ninjasonik
10. CASSIUS - Shark Simple (L-VIS 1990 & The Neon Dreams Remix)
11. DJEDJOTRONIC - The Invisible Landscape
12. DISCODEINE - Grace
13. FEADZ - Far From Home feat. Claude Violante
15. BOBMO - Control
17. RITON - One Night Stand
18. SKREAM - Boat Party
19. DJ MEHDI - TragicoMehdi
20. FLYING LOTUS - Caravan Of Delight