Nina Kraviz to Release Debut Album

Publish date:
Updated on

Muscovite DJ and producer Nina Kraviz is set to release her debut full-length album on February 27 of next year through Radio Slave's Rekids imprint. Kraviz is known for her ability to explore various facets of house and techno, so it's not surprising that her self-titled album is said to have "plenty to explore, from stripped-bare house to [the] deepest Detroit sounds via beautifully ambient pockets and more soul-infused slo-mo jams." Check out the tracklisting and artwork for the forthcoming LP below.

1. Walking In The Night (with Hard Ton on 303)
2. Aus (feat. King Aus on the Mic)
3. Ghetto Kraviz
4. Taxi Talk
5. False Attraction
6. Working
7. Choices
8. Love Or Go
9. Best Friend
10. 4 Ben
11. Turn On The Radio
12. Petr
13. The Needle
14. Fire