Nite Jewel Readies New Album, Stream the Title Track Now

Publish date:
Updated on

Los Angeles songstress Ramona Gonzales (a.k.a. Nite Jewel, pictured above) has announced a new album to be released via Secretly Canadian, titled One Second of Love. The album, due out on March 6 of next year, is her first full-length since her 2008 debut, Good Evening. Listen to the title track from the forthcoming album and check out the tracklisting and artwork after the jump.

1) This Story
2) One Second of Love


3) She's Always Watching You
4) Mind & Eyes
5) In The Dark
6) Memory, Man
7) Unearthly Delights
8) No I Don't
9) Autograph
10) Clive