Oliver Huntemann Readies New Solo Full-Length

Publish date:
Updated on

One of Hamburg's most notable techno veterans, Oliver Huntemann is set to return this fall with his fourth solo LP, Paranoia. The forthcoming album will serve as Huntemann's first full-length release since 2009's H-3, and will once again find the noted producer and remixer utilizing his own Ideal Audio imprint to unleash twelve new tracks of dark, precise electronics. No audio previews of the album (which drops November 2) are available yet, but you can check the artwork and tracklist below.


01 Only the Paranoid Surviv
02 Rotten
03 Delirium
04 In Times of Trouble
05 Dark Passenger
06 Phantom
07 They Are (Not) After You
08 Hope (feat. Robert Owens)
09 Magnet
10 Tranquilizer
11 Wahnfried (feat. Ane Trolle)
12 The End