Oneman Unveils Details of 'Fabriclive 64'

Publish date:

The rumors have been floating around for sometime now, but finally, the details of Oneman's offering to the Fabriclive mix series have been unveiled. Fabriclive 64 is a 24-track mix album set to drop on July 16 in the UK and August 16 in the US. The UK DJ and Rinse FM regular born Steve Bishop has crafted quite the tracklist for his set, saying about his selections, "I wanted the mix to primarily be a representation of what I would typically play at Fabric in current terms, so bearing that in mind, I decided to draw on a lot of new house crossover stuff." That "stuff" includes some fresh and unreleased tunes from the likes of Mosca, Girl Unit, Joy Orbison, Boddika, Pearson Sound, Burial, Teeth, Lando Kal, March Pritchard, and many more. Below, you can check out the full tracklist for Fabriclive 64.

01 Mark Pritchard - ? [Ho Hum]
02 Fis-T - Night Hunter [502 Recordings]
03 Grievous Angel - Move Down Low VIP [Soul Jazz]
04 SBTRKT - 2020 [Brainmath]
05 Groove Connektion 2 - Club Lonely (Dem 2 Lonely Vocal Remix) [XL]
06 Mosca - Gold Bricks, I See You [fabric]
07 Lando Kal - Further [Hotflush]
08 Doubleheart - Salsa [Nonplus]
09 Pearson Sound - Untitled [Pearson Sound]
10 MikeQ - The Ha Dub Rewerk'd [Fade to Mind]
11 Nu-Birth - Anytime [XL]
12 Bok Bok & Tom Trago - Vector [Sound Pellegrino]
13 Joy Orbison - The Shrew Would Have Cushioned The Blow [Aus]
14 Distance - Feel Me [Chestplate]
15 Boddika - Soul What VIP [Swamp81]
16 Basement Jaxx - Red Alert (Steve Gurley Mix) [XL]
17 Girl Unit - Wut (Claude Vonstroke's Butt Naked Mix) [Night Slugs]
18 Joy Orbison - Ellipsis [Hinge Finger]
19 Ce Ce Peniston - Somebody Else's Guy (Tuff Jam's Classic Garage) [A&M]
20 Teeth - Shawty VIP [502 Recordings]
21 Ed Case - Something In Your Eyes (Underground Solution Mix) [Red Rose]
22 Thefft - Switch [unreleased]
23 Youngstar - Pulse Y Remix [DDJ's Productions]
24 Burial - Etched Headplate [Hyperdub]