Ostgut Ton Details 10th Anniversary Compilation

The 30-track affair features exclusive cuts from Marcel Dettmann, Ben Klock, Steffi, and many more.
Publish date:
Updated on

Over its decade-long run, Ostgut—Berlin's bastion of high-quality techno and house—has delivered a total of 92 EPs, 20 albums, 14 mixes, and two compilations, plus one 7", one cassette, and a handful of records on its Unterton subsidiary. Next month, the label will release Zehn, an ambitious compilation that assembles tracks from its ever-growing artist roster and resident DJs at Berghain and Panorama Bar. Described as "an adult statement of the label's status quo, as well as a glimpse of what's forthcoming," Zehn features 30 exclusive cuts from the likes of Marcel Dettmann, Ben Klock, Function, Anthony Parasole, Nick Höppner, Steffi, and more. Arriving on October 30 as a digital download or three-disc, 10-vinyl box set, Zehn will be accompanied by a run of Osgut label nights around the world, culminating in a release party at Berghain on October 31. For clips and more complete details, head here, and find the compilation's full tracklist below.

Ostgut Ton | Zehn I
1 Marcel Fengler feat. Elif Biçer – Fallin’
2 Ben Klock – Sirens
3 Ryan Elliott – Smith Lake
4 Steffi – löweborschtel
5 DVS1 – [Ecks]
6 Atom™ – Stromlinien
7 Marcel Dettmann – Encode II
8 L.B. Dub Corp – Roller feat. Function (Len Faki Interpretation)
9 Substance – Keine Angst
10 Kobosil – Saldae

Ostgut Ton | Zehn II
1 Barker & Baumecker – Love Is A Battlefield
2 Etapp Kyle – Nolah
3 Nick Höppner – Double-Cross
4 Answer Code Request – Zeitspielraum
5 Doms & Deykers – Whirling
6 Virginia Never – Underestimate
7 Anthony Parasole – Heartbeat
8 Martyn – Jah Bedouin
9 Dinky – Planes (CD exclusive)
10 Len Faki – Rainbow Delta (Ambient Mix)

Ostgut Ton | Zehn III
1 S/D – The Launderette
2 Atom™ & Tobias. – Physik E7532
3 Planetary Assault Systems – Hama Static
4 DIN – Mono
5 Norman Nodge – Beastmode
6 Fiedel – Probe-806
7 Tobias. – Like A Drug
8 Efdemin – unten links
9 Function – DX3_Analog_Bass_Seq
10 Boris – Loc