Planet Mu to Drop New Kuedo EP

Publish date:
Updated on

On July 4, the wonderful Planet Mu label will drop a brand-new EP by Berlin bass producer Kuedo (a.k.a Jamie Vex'd), called Videowave. The release is described as "an addendum before a change in style with [Kuedo's] forthcoming album," and features a couple original tunes along with some solid remixes of tracks from the producer's past EPs by friends Illum Sphere, Heterotic, and Clark. Before the record hits retailers, you can check out its artwork and tracklist below.

A1. Take Off Remix
A2. Starfox (Illum Sphere's Re-Fox)
B1. Glow (Clark Remix)
B2. Shutter Light Girl (Heterotic Remix)
B3. Oh