Pomelo Announces 20th-Anniversary Release, with Tin Man, Elektro Guzzi, and More

Publish date:
Updated on

Viennese label Pomelo will issue a duo of 20th-anniversary 12"s this fall. As Resident Advisor reports, the label has recruited seven local artists to contribute tracks to the split release, which will feature new material from the likes of Tin Man and live techno outfit Elektro Guzzi (pictured above). The first installment, 20 Years #1, is due out on September 1, with 20 Years #2 set to follow on October 6. Tracklists for both EPs can be found below, where Pulsinger & Irl's "Wasted at Work" has been made available to preview.

20 Years #1
A1 Pulsinger & Irl - Wasted at Work
A2 Altroy - TokuiWaza
B1 DJ Glow - Genetic Modification
B2 Buffered Multiple - Furthrrr Investigations

20 Years #2
A1 Tin Man - Detroit
B1 Elektro Guzzi - Radicale
B2 Digilog - Mind Gap