Premiere: Hear a Blissful Ambient Jam from San Francisco's Experimental Housewife

'Wasted Weather' lands June 4.
Publish date:
Updated on
3 experimental housewife_b&w 2_credit nazar vojtovich

Experimental Housewife will release a new single on June 4, titled "Wasted Weather." 

Experimental Housewife is the alias of Evelyn Malinowski, also known as ExHouse. The San Francisco artist has been collecting, arranging, and delivering music for over 20 years. As a producer, she showcases a style of drone as well as hypnotic ambience, releasing on Jacktone and her own Perfect Location Records, where she has also released music from gayphextin, Roche, and others. 

Her latest single is called "Wasted Weather," a blissful ambient "march through the clouds with an alliterative title," Malinowski says. 

In support of the release, out June 4 on Perfect Location, you can stream "Wasted Weather" in full via the player below. 

wasted weather_cover_cred nazar vojtovich