Premiere: Hear "Eleven" by Locked Groove from New Various Artists Compilation on Life and Death

'Some Things Rise' EP is scheduled for release August 3
Publish date:
Updated on

As mentioned last week, the Life and Death imprint have announced a new Various Artists EP with tracks from Scuba, Locked GrooveSei A and Alex.Do.

Ahead of the EP's August 3 release date, the stunning "Eleven" by Locked Groove can be streamed in full below.