Premiere: Stream a Track from Debut Fabric Safety Apparatus Compilation

'Fabric Safety Apparatus Vol. 1' is scheduled for release July 27 on 12” and digital
Publish date:

Fabric Safety Apparatus Vol. 1 is the first in a new series of club-oriented selections presented by Parachute Records. 

Featuring exclusive music from the likes of Italian industrialist Ayarcana, label co-founders Avatism and Clockwork, Meze, Metrist, M_REC boss Max_M, South London Ordnance and Wrong Assessment, it is due to be released right before summer.

Fabric Safety Apparatus Vol. 1 comes in a 2x12” package designed by Kero.

Ahead of the compilation's July 27 release, track four can be streamed in full below.