Rebolledo Shares New Mix, Announces Tour Dates

Publish date:
Updated on

Mexican DJ/producer Rebolledo has just released a promo mix in anticipation of a string of tour dates and his forthcoming album, Super Vato, which is out on October 24 via Cómeme. The DJ set remains in the unpredictably oddball style Rebolledo has developed through his residency at Playa del Carmen's famous La Santanera nightclub, and is marked by forays into avant tech-house, Berlin techno, and classic disco. You can download the mix here, and check out the tracklisting and upcoming Rebolledo tour dates below.

1. Wolfgang Voigt - Kafkatrax 1.1
2. Pachanga Boys - We Could Rhyme
3. Philipp Gorbachev - Postovoi
4. Roman Flügel - Deo (Pachanga Boys Blazer Edit)
5. Rebolledo - Canivalón
6. Forever Sweet - Right
7. Rebolledo - Steady Gear Rebo Maschine
8. Wolfgang Voigt - Kafkatrax 3.1
9. Rebolledo - Steady Gear Rod Maschine
10. Giorgio Moroder - I Wanna Funk With You Tonight

October 20 - Amsterdam @ Melkweg w/ Michael Mayer, Matias Aguayo, and more
October 21 - Barcelona @ Nitsa
November 5 - Cologne @ Gewölbe (Super Vato Release Party)