Robot Elephant to Release 'ISVOLT,' a Compilation of Disaro Artists

Publish date:

Starting the new year off with a sizzurp-slow bang will be the first-ever compilation of the spuriously named "witch house" genre. The compilation, titled ISVOLT, will be released in January by East London's Robot Elephant, but is ultimately a snapshot of artists signed to early witch house champion Robert Disaro's label, Disaro Records. The comp is available now in physical 12" vinyl and CD forms but will be released into the worldwide digital ether on January 17. Below is a preview of three tracks from the record by artists White Ring, Raw Moans, and Mater Suspiria Vision.

1. †‡† (Ritualzz) - Misery Walk
2. Party Trash - Sky Clad
3. Fostercare - Cold Light
4. //TENSE// - Versus Man
5. Modern Witch - Your Life a Movie
6. Mater Suspiria Vision - Ritualz of the Crack Witches
7. Horse MacGyver- Nod
8. White Ring - IxC999
9. Raw Moans - Nectarine

White Ring - IxC999

Raw Moans - Nectarine

Mater Suspiria Vision - Ritualzz of the Crack Witches