Roska, Hyetal, Guido, xxxy, Ginz, Untold, and More to Guest on New Baobinga LP

Publish date:

UK bass obsessive Baobinga (pictured above) has quite an impressive project ready to drop next week, a 16-track album comprised of all collaborative tracks with some of the finest dubstep/bass/UK funky producers around. The LP is called Joint Ventures, and features the Bristol artist pairing his talents with the likes of Ginz, Guido, Hyetal, Untold, Roska, Gemmy, xxxy, and Randomer, among others. Many of the album's tracks are pulled from previous Build Recordings 12"s, though others have never been properly released. Baobinga's record will be available next Friday via the aforementioned imprint, and will stand as the label's first full-length release. You can check out Joint Ventures' artwork and tracklist, and stream some of its tunes, below.

1. Ginz & Baobinga - Heartburst Riddim
2. Baobinga & I.D. - Wang It
3. Baobinga & Hyetal - Anything For Now

4. Rider Shafique - Gun Talk
5. Guido & Baobinga - Bumba
6. Baobinga & Geiom - Hard Hands
7. Baobinga & I.D – Tongue Riddim (Roska Remix [Binga's Refix])
8. Baobinga & xxxy - Barbakan
9. Baobinga - Make Me Feel
10. Gemmy & Baobinga - Rockfall
11. Baobinga & Kowton - Proper
12. Guido & Baobinga - Ballin’
13. Baobinga & Mensah - N.S.G

14. Baobinga - Ride It (Untold Remix)

15. Jack Sparrow & Baobinga - TransPennine Express
16. Baobinga & Randomer - Crom2 (Digital Exclusive)