Sebastian to Release Debut LP This May Via Ed Banger

Publish date:
Updated on

Parisian DJ/producer Sebastian has been a part of Ed Banger's electro-house takeover since nearly the beginning (back in 2005), but only now is he prepping the release of his debut full-length record, called Total. The 22-song LP is scheduled to drop on May 5, and will feature guest appearances from the likes of M.I.A., Mayer Hawthorne, and Gaspard Augé of Justice who aids in production on "Tetra." "Embody" is the first single to leak off Sebastian's album, and will be available on April 5. You can check out the music for that track now, along with the artwork and tracklist for Total, below.

1. Hudson River
2. Love in Motion (feat. Mayer Hawthorne)
3. Tough Games
4. Embody
5. Ross Ross Ross
6. Fried
7. Kindercut
8. Water Games
9. Total
10. Jackwire
11. C.T.F.O (feat. M.I.A)
12. Cartoon
13. Arabest
14. Prime
15. Mean Games
16. Tetra
17. Motor
18. Night
19. Yes
20. Bird Game
21. Doggg
22. Frustra