Silkie to Release 'City Limits Volume 2' Via Deep Medi

Publish date:
Updated on

London grime producer Silkie has a new LP ready to drop soon via his hometown's Deep Medi imprint. City Limits Volume 2 comes two years after the artist's first installment of the series (it will also be its last), and features 12 tracks, including collaborations with the likes of Skream and Truth. Look for the LP on June 27, but before then, you can check out the artwork and full tracklist below.

1. Feel (feat. Truth)
2. Snowed In (feat. Von D)
3. Get Up N Dance
4. Rock Da Funk
5. Lucky
6. New York City
7. Untitled (feat. Skream)
8. Selva Nova
9. Taxi Mi Get
10. Boogie Boy
11. Only For You
12. Outlook