Stream Hot Natured's 'Different Sides of the Sun' LP

Publish date:
Updated on

Ahead of next week's release of its debut album, Hot Natured—the four-piece supergroup consisting of Lee Foss, Jamie Jones, and Ali C and Luca L of Infinity Ink—has made Different Sides of the Sun available to stream in full now. The 15-song LP boasts an impressive array of guest vocalists—including Egyptian Lover, Kenny Glasgow of Art Department, S.Y.F. of Azari & III, Roisin Murphy, and more—and over the course of its tracklist, leans towards a late-night, leisurely house vibe. Hot Natured's album will drop on September 2 via Hot Creations, but in the meantime, can heard in its entirety here, courtesy of Pitchfork Advance.