Stream Snippets from the New Various Artists EP on Life and Death

'Some Things Rise' EP is scheduled for digital release August 3
Publish date:

The Life and Death imprint have announced a new Various Artists EP with tracks from Scuba, Locked GrooveSei A and Alex.Do.

The four-tracker is scheduled for digital release on August 3, with the 12" available on September 25.


A1. Sei A - Hyper Venom

A2. Locked Groove - Eleven

B1. Scuba - Glacial

B2. Alex.Do - Rising

Ahead of the EP's release, track snippets can be streamed below.