T. Williams Announces New EP, Shares First Single

Publish date:
Updated on

West London house producer T. Williams has announced the imminent arrival of his next EP, Pain & Love, which will drop on September 17 via PMR, the UK label responsible for recent releases from the likes of L-Vis 1990, Julio Bashmore, and Jessie Ware. Williams has also shared "Think of You," the silky first taste from his upcoming record. The track features the vocal stylings of Tendai, whose rich singing adds even more sultry flavor to the tunesmith's' moody production. You can check out that song, as well as the tracklist for the Pain & Love EP, below.

01. Moving Fast
02. Can't Get Enough
03. Quote On Quote Bass
04. Think Of You