Tectonic to Drop New Pursuit Grooves LP Next Month

Publish date:
Updated on

On July 4, one of Bristol's homes for next-level bass music, the DJ Pinch-run Tectonic label, will release a brand-new LP by DJ/producer/MC Pursuit Grooves, called Frantically Hopeful. The NY-based artist's album is 11 tracks long, all of which are said to "[fuse] elements of hip-hop, house, and broken beats with sensual melodies and vocals," and will also be released on vinyl as a six-song EP. Below, you can check out the details of Pursuit Grooves full-length album, and preview two of its tracks.

1. Revolutionaries
2. Type Send Universe
3. I Sink
4. Transformation Of Consciousness

5. Peace Talks

6. Mars Is Rising
7. Clueless
8. Bedazzled
9. Attention
10. Bailouts
11. What About?