Temporary State Releases 'TS004' - XLR8R

Temporary State Releases 'TS004'

'TS004' is out now.
Publish date:
Social count:
TS 004 LP Jacket I01MAQ3425 PRINT

Grant's Temporary State will soon release TS004, a collection of tracks "sought after gems" by the likes of legends such as Dan Curtin, The Rurals, and Merrick Brown, plus one exclusive unreleased track by Ewan Jansen.

The release comes after June 2016's TS001 and September's TS002, the former of which compiled rare tracks by peak:shift from his own now-defunct seminal record label Nurture, plus one previously unreleased track "Door Jam." TS003 arrived in February and consisted of various tracks from various aliases of Andy Compton.

According to the label, the sounds of TS004 range from "deep and contemplative house to more jackin moods."


01. Dan Curtin "Don't Wait"
02. The Rurals "Nu Ice"
03. Merrick Brown "Far Purple Textures"
04. Ewan Jansen "Next To Nothing"

TS004 is out now, with Ewan Jansen's "Next To Nothing" streamable in full below.