Terrence Dixon to Release New LP

Publish date:
Updated on

Veteran Detroit techno DJ/producer Terrence Dixon is just a year out from the release of his From the Far Future Pt. 2 LP for Berlin's enduring Tresor label, but has actually spent that time issuing 12"s and EPs with a variety of imprints. And next month, the prolific artist will drop his latest full-length record, a 15-track offering called Badge of Honor. Arriving sometime in mid-December via UK label Surface, Dixon's new album will be available as a vinyl-only release, and is said to feature loads of "deep, aquatic techno." Badge of Honor can be pre-ordered here, and its artwork and tracklist can be found below.

1 Operation Acoustic
2 Out Of Time
3 Incoming
4 Lock Out Chamber
5 High Current
6 Deploy
7 The Mission
8 Ships In Fog
9 Ocean To Sea
10 Space Probe
11 Light Years
12 The Atlantic
13 Radio Room
14 View From A Lighthouse
15 The Connection