Thomas Hamman & Gerd Janson Mix Robert Johnson Vol. 4

Publish date:

The acclaimed mix series from Offenbach's Robert Johnson club soldiers on, this time with a mix from Thomas Hamman and Gerd Janson, the duo behind Robert Johnson's infamous Liquid party. With an ear for deeper, more funkily melodic house tracks, the two have crafted a mix that is sure to garner the same success as past mixes, despite the fact that they are not as well-known as past DJs. And with a tracklisting like the one below, it's hard to imagine the duo failing to keep a dancefloor packed all night!

Live at Robert Johnson Vol. 4 comes out January 25 on Live at Robert Johnson Records.


01 Juicy Fruit - Liferaft (Original Mix)
02 DJ Du Jour - A Fish Scene
03 Lontano - Lovebass
04 Fresh Tunes#2 - W.B.W.U.
05 Dr. Nobody - The Big Bang Theory (Stephan G & The Persuader Remix)
06 Azymuth - Jazz Carnival (Global Communication's Space Jazz Mix)
07 Chez Damier - Take It Away A (KMS 049)
08 Chez Damier - Take It Away B2 (KMS 049)
09 John Nick Presents Red Hook Dreams - Your Love (Kenny Dope's Remix)
10 Soundstream - Makin' Love
11 DJ Duke - Can You Feel It
12 Radio Slave - Tantakatan
13 DNTEL - (This Is) The Dream of Evan and Chan (Superpitcher Kompakt Remix)