Turbo Readies 'Warehouse Series' Compilation with Randomer, Clouds, and More

Publish date:
Updated on

Tiga's Turbo label has detailed a Warehouse Series compilation due out early next year. The digital-only collection originated as a string of 12"s from the likes of Gingy & Bordello, Sei A, JoeFarr, and Scottish duo Clouds, which focussed on heavy-duty, club-geared techno. The forthcoming compilation pairs some of the best tracks from the series with new material by the aforementioned artists, as well as producers like Randomer, TWR72, The Junkies, and GoldFFinch.

Turbo will deliver Warehouse Series on January 19, and a complete tracklist can be found below.

01. Clouds - Shared Heritage
02. Gingy & Bordello - All Day
03. GoldFFinch - Stronghold
04. The Junkies - Sandy
05. TWR72 - Download
06. TWR72 - Koek
07. Sei A - Swoon
08. Randomer - Ruffa
09. Clouds - Khevsurian
10. JoeFarr - Tape10
11. Clouds - Maxi Booster
12. General Oscillator - Medieval Polyphonic Rington
13. Tiga vs. Audion - Let's Go Dancing (JoeFarr Remix)
14. Clouds - Last Chance to Trance