Video Premiere: Coco Bryce "Club Tropicana"

Publish date:

Over the past few months, Coco Bryce's profile has steadily risen in the wake of some impressive collaborations, remixes, and original productions, all of which synthesize a blend of old-school jungle textures and footwork-indebted drum programming. Now, Bryce has dropped his sophomore album, Club Tropicana, and has shared a clip for the record's title cut to help spread the word. The visuals for "Club Tropicana" are delightfully lo-fi, offering a swirl of cheap, often charming animations that reflect the tropical soundscape that colors the track. Bryce's debut LP is out now via Fremdtunes; its artwork and tracklist can be found below.

01. Raw Update
02. Polaroid Sunset
03. Sonic
04. 004
05. Club Tropicana
06. Bronze (with Halp)
07. That's Life
08. Lucid
09. Loopa
10. All Day
11. On Love Holmes (with Emufucka)
12. Bright Lit
13. Lily's Song
14. Let Me Put My Poems Into You