WhoMadeWho to Release Third LP This Month Via Kompakt

Publish date:
Updated on

Copenhagen dance-rock trio WhoMadeWho has finished prepping the third album of its seven-year-long career, which it will release on April 26 via Kompakt. Knee Deep features nine songs from the outfit, including the lead single "Every Minute Alone." You can listen to that song, and check out the artwork and tracklist for Knee Deep, below.

1. There's An Answer
2. Every Minute Alone
3. Musketeer
4. All That I Am
5. Nothing Has Changed
6. Two Feet Off Ground
7. Checkers
8. We're Alive, It's A Miracle
9. 555