Young Turks Details Final 'YT2013' Installment and Compilation

Publish date:
Updated on

London's Young Turks label has been showcasing its diverse roster throughout the year with a limited-edition 12" series titled YT2013, each release featuring two unreleased cuts or previously released highlights. Today, the label has announced a third and final 12", along with a complete collection of the tracks in CD and digital formats. Featuring Short Stories' "On the Way"—taken from Sampha (pictured above) and Koreless' 2013 sold-out single—and Spanish artist Pional's "Invisible/Amazena (Extended Dub 12" Version)" from this year's EP of the same name, the third YT2013 volume is set to drop on December 9 and is limited to 750 copies. On the same day, Young Turks will release the CD compilation, featuring two cuts from FKA Twigs and SBTRKT, as well as individual artwork cards for each single. The tracklist and artwork for Young Turk's CD compilation can be found below.

01. Lost Scripts "I’ll Be Watching You"
02. Koreless "Sun"
03. The xx "Reconsider"
04. Sampha "Without"
05. Short Stories "On The Way"
06. Pional "Invisible/Amenaza (Extended Dub 12” Version)"
07. FKA Twigs "Water Me"