Zero T Readies Contribution to Fabriclive Mix Series

Publish date:

UK drum & bass head Zero T has just finished up his own contribution to the illustrious Fabriclive mix series. The DJ set comes comes nearly 10 years after DJ/producer Cian McCann hit the scene with a string of singles for the Irish Bassbin label, and features 29 tracks from T's bass-loving peers and cuts from his own Footprints label. Though, this isn't a mix solely for D&B heads. McCann said of his Fabric set, "I also wanted for it to be a CD for people that aren’t into drum & bass. It goes from dark, to more musical, to vocal, to properly minimal and deep stuff. I’ve managed to get all the artists I wanted, who are either heroes of mine or the current people to watch." Check out artwork and tracklist for Fabriclive 52: Zero T, released June 14 in the UK and July 27 in the US, below.

01 Paradox - A Certain Sound (Alaska & Paradox Lost DAT Mix) [Paradox]
02 Kabuki feat. Jeru the Damaja - Watch Your Step (Need For Mirrors VIP Mix) [V]
03 Ulterior Motive - Seven Segments [Unreleased]
04 Slam - Positive Education (Zero T Remix) [Soma]
05 Lynx&Kemo - You Are Being Lied To [Detail]
06 Icicle - Ocular [Shogun Audio]
07 Zero T feat. Script - Guessing Games [Footprints]
08 System - Speed of Light [Footprints]
09 Lemonde - Heaven [Valve]
10 Jubei - Distrust [Shogun Audio]
11 Break - Wine [Symmetry]
12 All Thieves - Stars (Zero T Remix) [Footprints]
13 Need For Mirrors - Sick In The Head [Footprints]
14 Rockwell - Everything (& U) [Darkestral]
15 Artificial Intelligence & Krust - Audio Assault [V]
16 Fracture & Neptune - The Limit [Astrophonica]
17 Dillinja - When Love [Valve]
18 Zero T feat. Steo - Walk Away (Zero T Reprint) [CIA]
19 Genotype - Dubsoca [Unreleased]
20 Commix - Japanese Electronics (Instra:mental Remix) [Metalheadz]
21 SP:MC & Joker D - Down [Unreleased]
22 Icicle - Xylophobia [Shogun Audio]
23 Compound One - Pum Pum Beat [Compound One]
24 Sia - Little Man (Exemen Remix) [Long Lost Brother]
25 Ation - Missing You [Unreleased]
26 Equinox - Space Dub [Scientific Wax]
27 Marcus Intalex - 21 [Soul:r]
28 Calibre - Reach [Unreleased]
29 Reds feat. Tehbis & Fee Lups - Green Lanes [Footprints]