Podcast 18: Crookers

Publish date:

Alongside acts like The Bloody Beetroots and the Dubsided crew, Milan’s Crookers have entered the XLR8R Podcast Exclusive Mix Series in true electro-club fashion. Members DJ Phra and Bot fuse together raw B-more percussion and scratchy French touch synths for their infectious edits and remixes. Featuring a broad palate of new dancefloor killers from artists like Radioclit, Aaron LaCrate, Edu K, and Chemical Brothers, this exclusive mix will have new-schoolers salivating for days.

Subscribe to this podcast: iTunes or mp3 format. For help, click here.

1. Skream! “Midnight Request Line (Switch Remix)”
2. Boy 8-Bit “The Suspense Is Killing Me”
3. Radioclit “Divine Gosa (Switch Remix)”
4. Edu K “Gatas Gatas Gatas (Crookers Remix)”
5. Don Rimini “Let Me Back Up (Crookers Tetsujin Remix)”
6. BB's “Discommunication”
7. Chemical Brothers “Salmon Dance (Crookers Wow Mix)”
8. Cr**krs “Love To Edit”
9. Adam Sky vs. Mark Stewart “We're All Prostitutes (Crookers Mix)”
10. Aaron LaCrate & Debonair Samir “Samirs Theme”
11. STARTINGBLOCKS “America (Brodinski Remix)”
12. Bart B More “Make Some Noise (Crookers Edit)”
13. Brabe “Hold You Here”
14. Peter Bjorn & John “Young Folks (Diplo Mix)”

Download MP3
Download M4A (iTunes enhanced)
Subscribe to Podcast (RSS)