Podcast 43: The Bloody Beetroots Mini-Mix

Publish date:

Hailing from Italy, The Bloody Beetroots are currently making gritty music for dirty dance floors worldwide, with performances booked in three different continents over the next few months. Despite a busy schedule of rocking parties and swigging Grappa, the Marvel-masked duo found time to cook up a mini-mix of their latest tracks and remixes for the XLR8R podcast. The eight tracks here include reworkings of MSTRKRFT's "Bounce" and Cabaret Voltaire's "Sensoria," as well as a few cuts of the duo's own work. Energy is in no short supply here, so prepare yourself to work up some electro-tinged sweat.

1. The Bloody Beetroots feat. Congorock "ROMBO"
2. The Bloody Beetroots feat. Cècile "Have a Mercy on Us (Preview)"
3. Mstrkrft "Bounce (Bloody Beetroots 90's Remix)"
4. The Bloody Beetroots "Yeyo"
5. Cabaret Voltaire "Sensoria (Bloody Beetroots vs. Sirbilly Remix/Bootleg)"
6. The Aston Shuffle "Stomp Yo (Bloody Beetroots Remix)"
7. Mstrkrft "Bounce (Bloody Beetroots Remix)"
8. Cazals "Somebody, Somewhere (Bloody Beetroots Remix)"

Subscribe to this podcast: iTunes or mp3 format. For help, click here.

Photo by Carlo Alberto Della Siega.

Download MP3
Download M4A (iTunes enhanced)
Subscribe to Podcast (RSS)