Podcast 17: The Glitch Mob

Publish date:

For this very special edition of the XLR8R Podcast Exclusive Mix Series, we wrangled up Los Angeles-based Glitch Mob for a glimpse at the new world of electro-infused hip-hop. Grabbing unreleased and forthcoming tracks from the likes of edIT, Boreta, Ooah, and Kraddy, these mobsters have turned out an intricately woven, chopped-up glitch haven on this bangin' mix.

Subscribe to this podcast: iTunes or mp3 format. For help, click here.

1. Ooah "Tuesday Again" (Interchill Records)
2. edIT "Straight Heat" (Alpha Pup Records)
3. Boreta & Eprom "The Good, The Bad, The Squishy" (Unreleased)
4. Dr Dre & Snoop Dogg "The Next Episode" (Kraddy Remix Instrumental) (Refiner Records)/Mr. Vegas "Under Mi Sensi" (Acapella)
5. edIT "The Sirens" (Alpha Pup Records)
6. Boreta & Eprom "Psyphy feat. Mc Epcot" (Unreleased)
7. Ooah "Stomp The Yard" (Muti Music)
8. Lupe Fiasco "I Gotcha" (Kraddy Remix) (Refiner Records)
9. Boreta "Lobegrinder" (Glitch Mob Unlimited)
10. The Grouch "Artsy (edIT Remix)" (Alpha Pup)
11. Clipse "Mr. Me Too (a.k.a. Jalapeno Body Poppers) (Ooah Remix)" (Unreleased)
12. BlackStar "Bright As The Stars (a.k.a. Mos Beautiful) (Kraddy Remix)" (Refiner Records)

Download MP3
Download M4A (iTunes enhanced)
Subscribe to Podcast (RSS)