By Design Tikal - XLR8R

By Design Tikal

Author:
Publish date:

Fans of Klute and Matrix will appreciate the intricate percussion and deep dancefloor vibes that permeate "Tikal" from the L.A.-based By Design crew. Dreamy pads and stuttering breaks keep the energy high before the bottom end gets heavy and the groovy hook takes control. The flip's "Undercover" lightens the mood a touch with playful beats and funky chords that give way to a warm b-line and wall-rattling bounce. Sure to please.